Account levels: what it is and how to upgrade it

  • Updated

At ConvertSocial, each creator has an account level, which is a status that certain benefits depend on.

There are three levels:

  • Basic. This is the initial status after registering.

  • Advanced. This status is achieved after earning your first clicks on referral links and passing our quality team’s check.

  • Premium. You can get this level after system verification or application approval.

How to upgrade your level

In the Brand section, you can find out which level of creators a brand is working with. To do so, filter the brands by account levels or just look for labels on the cards: you’ll see if the brand is "Only for Advanced account" or "Only for Premium account".

To check your account level, go to the Settings section.

Benefits of account levels

Compare the benefits of the different levels in the table below.

Benefit Basic Advanced Premium
Access to Basic brands
Access to Advanced brands ⛔️
Full referral link ⛔️
Postback ⛔️
API ⛔️
Access to Premium brands ⛔️ ⛔️
Fast Payout ⛔️ ⛔️
Personal manager ⛔️ ⛔️
Priority support ⛔️ ⛔️

How to upgrade your level

  • From Basic to Advanced. This is an automatic process that starts when you reach your first 1,000 clicks on referral links per day.
    After that, your social media account and traffic will be checked by ConvertSocial’s traffic quality team. If you have:
    • Any violations of our Terms of Use, your social media account may be blocked

    • Anything on your social media account that could be fixed and improved, our specialists will send you instructions

    • No violations of our Terms of Use and your social media account is OK, you’ll be upgraded to Advanced.
  • From Advanced to Premium. You can upgrade:
    • If you have over 10,000 followers on your social media account. Just apply through your personal account.

      • 1. Go to the Brand section, find a brand with the “Only for Premium account” label and click it.

        2. You’ll see the comparison table of different levels. In the bottom right-hand corner, click the Request button.

        3. Fill out the form and click Send request.

        All done! We’ll verify your application within 14 business days.

    • If your account is auto-validated by our traffic quality team.

When you get upgraded, you’ll see the info pop-up when you log in.

Your account level may be lowered or blocked if it’s discovered that your account performed inappropriate actions. Learn more in our Terms of Use.

Was this article helpful?