How to delete a ConvertSocial account

  • Updated

If you need to delete your account, contact us: data-support@convertsocial.net. To facilitate resolution, write from the email associated with your account.

Your account will be deleted within 30 days after the request.

Once you delete the account, you won't be able to restore it.
To work with ConvertSocial again, you'll need to create a new account.
How to sign up on ConvertSocial

Was this article helpful?